Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Purdypanda

30 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the female version of Ted Mosby

In her own words

I'm a southern California native and spent the year focusing on teaching but I'm ready to meet someone who wants a relationship also. I've never been married and I don't have kids but one day I would like both to be part of my life. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, go to movies from action to rom-coms/concerts, and hang with friends. I love being silly and having a good time with lots of laughs! I love going to the beach and anything with swimming. I like to hike but the lighter trails, prob not a great first date idea to get all sweaty first time around. I enjoy the outdoors like bike riding at the beach (my friends have been known to ride from Balboa to Huntington Beach and back its killer but with good music blasting we do it) You will never catch me sky diving or base jumping because I don't do heights and I like being on the ground. I recently started Cross Fit and it difficult but I'm sticking with it! I love football (Go Pats!) and can't wait for the season to start up so there's always room for one more on the couch! I want someone serious who isn't looking for hookups. I'm ready to be with someone who is looking for their (I hate saying this) other half....so cliche. I love teaching and music from Jason Mraz, Eagles, Jimmy Buffet (for my dad), Daft Punk and boy bands (that's why I get along with my students so well but I won't drag you to NKOTB!) I really enjoy live music of all types and are open to all music. I want to travel more and would love someone to go with from Boston to Europe or the best beaches in the world...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two boxer dogs: Riley and Chloe plus one fat orange cat named Katy

Favorite things

I love going to the movies and listening to music live. I like going out and finding new places to eat or go out with friends. I love Asian food( Filipino, japanese or Chinese) , Italian, fresh seafood or a good piece of beef!

For fun

I love movies, concerts, going to dinner, walking at the beach, watching football and hanging with friends.

Last read

I read a book for work on changing your mindset called Mindset. I liked it because I can use the theories at work as well in my personal life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a elementary school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BA in Liberal Arts from CSUF and Masters in Education from Azusa Pacific