
Alaska_Girl_0519

30 year old woman | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
sometimes you just have to jump, building your wings as you fall...

In her own words

Hi! Although I spent my early years basking in the sun and playing in the sand in southern California, I consider southeast Alaska home. While living in a vibrant and ever-alive rainforest for 14 years, I learned that I love the beauty of the outdoors. A few of the things that I truly enjoy: breathing in the fresh scent of the evergreens, strolling through a meadow, watching a sunset while walking along a beach, floating along in a boat somewhere, or just sitting inside by a wood burning fire watching the snow fall. I find that it's often the simple things like watching long grasses swaying in the wind or sitting on the beach watching the waves roll in that I appreciate the most. I am a sensitive (full disclosure here), compassionate, goofy, loyal, generous, family oriented person. I'm an RN and am currently working here in the tri-cities. I would probably consider myself a homebody. I like watching movies, working on art projects, decorating, organizing, snuggling, and being with family. I do, however, enjoy dressing up and going out on occasion for dinner or cocktails, preferably while listening to live music. I'm looking for my rock, my best friend, someone to settle down and share my life with. I look forward to having the pitter patter of little feet running around the home. I'm looking for someone who is literate, kind, honest, affectionate, and both financially and emotionally secure. I'm looking for the yin to my yang. I want to fall in love. If you're just looking to have a good time or if this scares you off, please don't reply. I'm an honest, open book, so feel free to ask any questions you might have. *I haven't been having any luck here on match, so I've decided to head out to the coast and go fishing...lol ;-). I've heard there are 'plenty of fish' in the sea...and I'm going to give in a whirl. If you're interested, bring your best rod and come trolling :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Cinque Terre, Firenze, e Toscana in Italia; a me piace molto! I also love Switzerland, Germany, England, and Scotland. -Juneau and Gustavus Alaska. -Locally: walking along the river, boating, cocktails at Bonefish or Twigs Wherever my coffee is.

Favorite things

I love going to listen to local musicians play. I enjoy classical, country, hip hop, dance, reggae, and some oldies. Love Jack Johnson, Bryan Adams, Shontelle, the Everly Brothers & Eric Clapton. I do NOT enjoy heavy metal or angry screaming music.

For fun

Refurbishing furniture, arts & crafts, walking (especially by the river), live music, sporting events, eating good food, organizing, playing scrabble & cribbage, watching movies, teaching, happy hour, snuggling, hanging out with my family, softball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Czech, and English
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lorenzo de' Medici in Firenze, Italia. University of Alaska Southeast in Juneau, AK. WWCC in Walla Walla Washington.