Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Leesburg, GA, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 85 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl

In her own words

i am just your garden variety girl. i like a wide variety of things and i'm not really good at all this so i figure that if you're really all that interested in talking to me then you can just ask me what you want to know and i'll answer you. i'm very honest about things and don't have anything to hide. i love all kinds of music, books, traveling, i write. i want to meet people who are real; people who know and like who they are and don't try to be something that they are not. Honesty is extremely important, the most important hurts sometimes but if you don't have honesty then you have nothing. There are so many things that I want to do and experience. I want someone who can be my friend and who I can do things with. I want to meet someone who I can be comfortable around and who I enjoy being with as well as have that person be comfortable around me and enjoy being with me. I teach middle school so I have enough drama with that. I love my job and what I do. I just wish that we could be left alone long enough to really our jobs. I love sports, football, baseball, wrestling, boxing, hockey. I dig music and movies. Love hanging out with my friends and family. I love to dance. I'll do just about anything once. I don't mind a little dirt. It does wash off. Haha. I want someone who loves to travel as much as I do and would enjoy going on weekend road trips as well as weeklong vacations. I am pretty easy going and down to earth. I can be ready to go anywhere in about 30 mins (and that's including a shower). I am quite girly though. I am addicted to shoes and handbags. I love pretty, fashionably trendy clothes and getting manis and pedis. (that's manicures and pedicures). :) I am also comfortable in jeans and t-shirts. Basically when it comes down to it, I'm just a girl. I want to find a man who is a good and kind person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There's not a whole lot to do where I live, but I do enjoy going out from time to time to see a band play or just to unwind. Beach is always good. NYC just makes me smile.

Favorite things

My kid, my Kindle (I'm a nerd so can't go anywhere without my books), my Ipod. my back porch. Coffee. my laptop. After the first one, all the others are in no particular order.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love traveling when I can. I could lay on a beach and watch the waves for hours.

Last read

The Dorothy Must Die series. I read a lot though, so this is changing constantly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle school. Reading and Language Arts. I'm also certified in high school English
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a mutt. I'm Irish, Scottish, German, Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral