
ladybug4298

34 year old woman | Shawnee Mission, KS, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Kansas City, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never frown when you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

In her own words

I am a kind, honest, genuine person just looking for the same in return. I love being social and trying new things. I'm independent and goal oriented. I love spending time with family and friends and try to do so as often as I can. I would like to meet someone who is serious about finding a committed relationship. I want someone I can hold a great conversation with and who makes me feel comfortable. I like an outgoing guy who warms up quickly to new people. Most importantly I want a man who is honest, affectionate, caring and who can make me smile and laugh on a daily basis. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor myself ;-) When I'm in a relationship I give 100%. I'm a very caring and affectionate person and I think it's the little things that count. I want a guy who makes me feel like the most special girl in the world. I enjoy a wide variety of things including attending live sporting events, checking out different cultural events around the city, dancing, going to the driving range (although I'm terrible and have never played a single hole of golf). I also love to play table tennis! I want to continue to broaden my horizons by learning new things and trying new activities...could be really fun to do with a cool guy :-) Recently I've taken an interest in running. I completed my first half marathon in April. It was an amazing accomplishment and definitely one of the best days of my life thus far. I'm thinking of training for half marathon #2 soon...shooting for Rock the Parkway in April 2013. I work out 3-4 days a week and try to eat healthy as often as possible. It would be a plus to meet someone who shares these same goals or interests. It would be nice to workout together and help keep each other motivated. Although I do believe that chemistry and physical attraction is important, I'm more interested in someone with a great personality. I love nerdy, sweet guys :) If something I said sparked your interest...please don't be shy! Send me a message and let's see what happens :-) Jill

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love finding the quaint, local hot spots around the city. I enjoy downtown, the Plaza, Westport.

College

Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

I love to smile and laugh. I enjoy clever, witty banter. I like someone who can keep me on my toes, keep things interesting and fun. I love scary movies...definitely my guilty pleasure.

For fun

dancing, listening to live music, coffee shops, walking around the Plaza, movies

Last read

I hate to admit it, but... 50 Shades of Grey :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inside sales for Commerce Bank
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral