
AliveinTC

44 year old woman | Cadillac, MI, USA | Seeking men 40-63 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

Kind hearted, hard working girl! Honest, caring, extremely funny and laid back.....and the best dancer EVER! I travel everyday for work, so I am happy to travel to meet my "match"....and am willing to relocate at some point, should you sweep me off my feet! My job is national so I have the freedom to move around. I take good care of myself, hoping to never use my health insurance! I have self esteem and can hold an intelligent conversation with almost anyone. I can dress up and be the perfect date for a holiday party or I can dress in jeans and a tank top and help in the yard! I retained custody of a time-share, so I am looking for fun people to vacation with. Could be a romantic getaway to the Caribbean or an adventure in Europe. Jimmy Buffett concerts every year are a must! I need a travel buddy for a trip to Mexico, February 28-March 7....who wants to go with me? I am a great cook.....BBQ ribs, chili, best beef soup EVER and a walleye recipe that will make you WEEP! I love sushi (Red Ginger) and all seafood. I served crab legs and beer for Thanksgiving...that's how I roll! I run and practice yoga daily to keep sane. I am a college football FREAK and eat chicken wings with my fingers! I have MSU season tickets every year! Good seats too! Now for the hard part.....my guy needs to be kind. I don't care about material things but I do love kind gestures. You need to have a job. I don't care if you are rich or poor, but you have to have a job. I ask that you be fit, in order to enjoy all the fun things we like to do......and you have to be able to keep up with me;) I want you to be my partner in crime, check out brew pubs, vineyards, antique shops, yoga studios. I need someone to travel with, do you like the Caribbean? I don't need you to take care me, but I won't stop you from spoiling me rotten! I ask that you have manners...use a napkin not your sleeve, excuse yourself when you sneeze, open the door for everyone when appropriate. Treat me kindly and I will be your princess. Kissing, hand holding and couch cuddling is a must! Take a chance and match with me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love my dog....looks just like Snoop Dogg! Seriously!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Cayman Islands, Key West, Italy, Disney. I love my home, cozy! Wine country too. Blue Tractor, Bubba's, Union Street Station.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

My son.....the light of my life. Books and art, good food and wine. Micro-brew Any beach, any beach chair, flip flops. Jimmy Buffet concerts, MSU football The Walking Dead, sitting on the deck, grilling, laughing! Seriously love about anything.

For fun

What do I do for fun? Just about anything....except sky dive.....didn't enjoy that. My fav pastime is travel. SCUBA, snorkel. Season tickets to MSU Football! Big screens at BWW and cold beer at tailgate!

Last read

I will read anything! Currently reading a textbook for Special Populations Case Management....yawnville!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working to hold my patients accountable for their lifestyle choices.......
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted, but am told that I was part of the Chippewa tribe in Mt. Pleasant. I have never pursued it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church. I spend time in yoga pose and deep thoughts. It is the best/only way to decompress after seeing patients all day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to WMU right after high school.....ran out of new things to learn, so graduated from FSU as an adult. I plan on being a college student for life...to keep my mind fresh. I am learning Spanish, again, hoping to continue in my field.