
jennify_kitten

34 year old woman | Chubbuck, ID, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles of Pocatello, ID

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just me And That's All I Want To be

In her own words

I'm just Jenn. I've always been one of the guys and I think I'm either plumed wrong or wired wrong. I love to have fun life is way too short to be serious all the time according to my friends I am between the ages of 3 to maybe 5 because I love to all the fun stuff we used to do as kids ya know like go swing on the swings, spin with your arms out then pull them in until you get dizzy and fall down or puke. During summer I love to swim and play in the water. I like the social scene. A fun party will always liven my spirits. Besides my lil kid side I work all the time because I enjoy work it makes me feel like I have a purpose or something like that. I feel like I am wasting time if i'm not out doing something. As far as what I'm looking for I don't really know. Someone to have fun with not to take life serious. I do what I wanna do with whom I want to do it and I don't really like being told I can't so they probably better be at least a little flexible in understanding that. Each person is their own story though and I love meeting new people and learning different stories. I don't' really have set person I'm looking for with such and such education that makes XXXX amount of dollars that likes this particular hobby. I like a lot of things most people I find some connection with and that's cool.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

oh I have traveled all over the world, ButLoveTheMountains AndLocal DestinationsToo

Favorite things

Hmm.. books should few but well chosen and right now I guess my favorite booK Is Maximum Achievement. I don't watch much TV what a waste of time I'd rather go to the park.

For fun

Camping, hiking, I love to do things with my hands like crocheting or drawing. I like to go out partying occasionally but not every night. I love to swim and can usually be found around the pool. Martial arts and can usually be found at the gym

Last read

the Untethered soul And Think And GrOw rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Accounting/ Human Resources I'm kinda a walking contridiction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college