
JerZgirlnPA

36 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Not taking chances gets you nowhere

In her own words

People have accused me of being shy, but I don't really consider myself "shy." It just takes the right kind of person to bring out the best of me. Once they've done that, they find that I'm actually a really funny, fun person. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and I think it's one of my best assets. I like going out and having fun or sometimes I just like to curl up on my couch, in my PJs, with a glass of wine and watch TV. I really enjoy cooking, and I've been told that I'm quite good at it. I've recently become addicted to working out and while I'm still quite new and have a lot to accomplish, I've come far and impressed myself in the last few years and can't wait to accomplish more. I guess what I'm really looking for is someone to go out and explore with me, or just show me the things they like best about the area. The best way to my heart is with things that are pink and sparkly. That's basically me in a nutshell. If there's anything you feel you need to know, the best way to find out would be to ask me. I'm looking for someone who I can have a good conversation with and enjoy spending time together. Whether that's going for a hike, out to a nice dinner, or staying in and watching movies. I'm really not interested in playing games. That doesn't mean we need to declare our love for each other on the first date, but I am here to find a relationship. I don't mind kissing a lot of frogs to find that, as long as their intentions are clear. Let's be adults. Let's have fun, get to know each other and see what happens. The only way you're going to find out, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love all the local wineries and try to spend time there with friends.

For fun

I'm all about trying new things right now. I like going to the gym, working out at home, hanging out with friends, going wine tasting and willing to try anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference