Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jemmie1121

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Old fashioned girl seeking a country boy

In her own words

I am a genuine and old fashioned country girl looking for a down to earth kind of guy. I'm interested in finding someone with similar interests and who likes to have fun. If you enjoy being outdoors, are looking for adventure, and consider yourself to be an authentic guy, I'd like to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Currently, I do not have any pets but once I'm living in a location where I can have an animal, I'd love to have a dog. I'm slightly allergic to cats so while they are cute, I prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee from Sheetz and Dunkin' Donuts, dancing on the South Side/Station Square, and dining at any Thai/Indian/Mexican food restaurant. I love to travel and actually lived in England for a year. I can't wait to return and see more of Europe!

Favorite things

My favorite music is country but I also listen to oldies, classic rock, and hip hop. I play the flute and enjoy going to concerts. I also enjoy running and plan on signing up for more races this year. If you hear of any races, please let me know!

For fun

I enjoy just about anything: going to the bar, visiting a museum, catching a baseball game, going for a run, sitting around a campfire, watching a movie, dancing in a nightclub, riding rollercoasters, and being with friends and family.

Last read

I am just about to read, "I Run Therefore I Am - Nuts!"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Geriatric Social Worker which means that I link older adults to resources that keep them independent in their home. I grew up around my grandparents and great-aunts so it was only natural to pursue a job with older adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I was raised Catholic, I would consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I enjoy going to different churches and experiencing the different ways people worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral