Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JJsweet9343

28 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bright lighting bolt looking to ignite shared path.

In her own words

Hey... I'm from Asheville and love the diversity of a city that welcomes the unique. My heart is big and open to loving. Those who know me describe me as laid back,witty,open minded, and fun loving! I encourage you to make your own assessment. I am looking for a GENTLEMAN who is confident, very passionate about life and me, attractive(subjective), and has a good sense of humor. Casual dating, if you only want to be my male friend. Anything else I take seriously and expect the same from any prospective partner. I am in search for someone who want's a good friend and eventualy a good solid relationship. Are you a man that knows what he wants? Please no drama, mommy issues, games, or instant gratification seekers. I have been desribed by friends and family as spontanious, really out going, a free spirit,absolutly silly,a hopless romantic, kind and gentle,and a real go getter. Putting others first is just part of what make me, me..Being absolutly silly because life is to short not to be laughing and smiling.I put my wonderful family first in in my life.Im a hopless romantic because, well.. Im old school. Art is a huge part of my life because I have had years of art classes. You can find me at the Blue Spiral ,the Thomas Kinkad art gallery in Builltmore or even at Battle Cats cafe and art on Haywood Rd. I am a music fanatic and have an electric guitar just learning to play. Any advice?Well that's it for now... If you want to know more about myself just email me;) and we will see where it leads.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Europe, starbucks , Battle cats, West in bakery, Malaprop's bookste and cafe and Cue and spirits pool hall.

Favorite things

Love to bike,play pool, big fan of the "Breaking Bad"series, Rock N Roll music,(like almost any type of music though)thrill seaker,really like going to art galliers,exploring new places,love animials,learning new things,going to neat clubs.

For fun

I love hiking in new areas. I enjoy meeting new people,love to travel, explore new places and things to do, cant live without music:-) love making people laugh, biking, going to car shows, antique shopping, trying different foods, art galleries ect

Last read

I recently read "the five people you meet in heaven" by Mitch Albom.Looking forward to reading 50 shades of gray also, enjoy reading up on the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in patient transport. Love what I do and helping others!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking forward to going back to school and get certified in Massage Therapy :-)