








34 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe some of us are meant to run free until we find someone just as wild to run with" carrie bradshaw sex and the city...

In her own words

I am full of energy and life!!! I think I'm hysterical , big heart and loyal. I love to get dressed up with the best of them but still am a very down to earth girl at heart. I have worked very hard on my career since I was 12. I teach children to ride horses. Being a ROLE MODEL to them is VERY IMPORTANT to me! That also means anyone I bring in as a partner to me in life will also be held to the same standard. I own my Equestrian Center where I alto ride professionally. We show all over the country. My biggest accomplishment winning a class at Madison Square Garden as a kid. I can work a little too much at times and that's not my main goal in life. I do want to have fun with a fun, funny, confident man who gets respect from people for all the right reasons. Someone I can be proud of.. yay!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ On a side note.... I had been on top my whole life but recently It all came crashing down after the flood but I'll tell you what!! I've never felt more alive than I do now! When you can pick yourself up and still go win! I have never felt sexier in my own skin!!! It's called GRIT honey and I GOT IT!! #comeatmebro #boom #maythebestmanwin

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have an english mastiff "Charlie" he is 180 lbs.. and is my little baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Fla, Mexico, my barn, driving alone in my car, and the couch.

Favorite things

love desperate housewives and the real housewives of anywhere....

For fun

Love the movies, hanging out with friends, and laughing...

Last read

The woman's guide to running your company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner/trainer of a full-service equestrian center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference