

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an independent and adventurous gal to complement my life

In his own words

My friends would describe me as genuine, laid-back, not pretentious, honest, kind, trustworthy, diligent, smart, and blunt. I enjoy spending time with friends over some brews during happy hour and meeting new people. I truly believe that staying fit and eating healthy is a way of life so I maintain a reasonable diet and love to cook. I enjoy hosting potluck style dinner parties and game nights. I have grown to enjoy cooking in a therapeutic sense and as a hobby too. I appreciate the smallest things life in life so I do notice the effort and do not take anything for granted. My main priority is my career so I am looking for someone that has an independent personality, affectionate and kind to others.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Koreatown, Downtown LA, Irvine, Santa Monica, UCLA, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Vegas, Hawaii, Yosemite, Big Bear


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Hawaii Five O, CSI Miami, NCIS: Los Angeles, Ne-Yo, Calvin Harris,Cosmic Gate, Icarus, Imagine Dragons, Fun, Gotye, Jimmy Eat World, Sublime, Greenday, Blink 182, Guns N' Roses, Sushi, Filet Mignon, Beef Rib Roast, Rotisserie Chicken, Grilled Salmon

For fun

I enjoy watching blockbuster movies in theaters and going to art galleries. I love the outdoors so anything that is physical, I am game. I love to cook. I am what you call a gym rat but I'm totally focused on the workout not my image in the mirror.

Last read

Counterfeit Gods- primarily to find moderation in things rather than obsessions. Hunger Games is still in progress...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an analyst for a beverage company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
I grew up in heavy Caucasian and Latino areas so my close friends in years past were of these races and my mannerisms and customs are influenced by this upbringing.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am open to dating all faiths. I believe your faith does not define who you get along with best.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently taking coursework at UCLA in order to qualify to sit for the CPA exam in 2014. I plan to apply for business school Fall 2014 or 2015, still undecided.