Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | North Attleboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Life for me is about as good as it has ever been and I am looking for an all-around great guy that I can share it with. I would love to meet someone I can connect with and with whom conversation is easy. I am really drawn to humor (the more sarcastic the better) and someone who is funny, and quick-witted, but who knows how to be serious when the occasion warrants it. I think life should be about friends, family and laughter and not about what the “Jone’s have” and would like to meet someone who feels the same way. I would like to spend time with someone who is self-aware, has a sense of what's important in life, is laid back, can laugh at himself, can make me laugh. I love to learn, and lately (with the bad summer television offerings, have found myself watching more history, learning and discovery channel than usual). I usually keep the local book stores in business, but haven’t done much reading this summer (I’m sure that will change once the cold weather sets in) I love nature and the outdoors and have been known to stop on the side of the road to admire a beautiful view, I love the ocean and all it has to offer, I grew up on the beach, as a life guard and swimming instructor and even a summer teaching sailing. I am curious and love to try and learn new things. I tend to push myself to the edge when I want something hard enough. I also can’t function without warm and fuzzy creatures in my life. I currently have cats (Yes cats, but not enough of them to be the crazy cat lady), my life is too busy to have a dog and I feel he would spend way too much time in a kennel than is fair – but someday when my schedule changes I will have another dog or 2. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. Well that’s all for now. Have a great day!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish, Horses

3 cats (Merlin, Padme, Wasabi) all rescues. Never wanted 3, but Padme and her litter was living in a cat hoarders house and it didn't look like any were going to survive so I agreed to take them in until they were adopted... And a horse, Cody.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Personally, I like small restaurants and bars. In the good weather I'll take a place with an outside patio any day. Vacations? My favorite place is a dude ranch out west.


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

My world is incomplete without fuzzy creatures in my life. I love the pointy eared dogs (shepherd, Husky etc.). I love pizza, and will travel great distances for it. I like new and interesting things.

For fun

Well, like everyone else, I like the beach. I also enjoy hiking and horse back riding. Would love to get into Canoeing or Kayaking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in drug development, if you are really interested I'll be happy to talk about it endlessly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral