Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Kalispell, MT, United States | Seeking men 37-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Coffee, Good Conversation......

In her own words

I am not completely sure how others see me, but let me tell you what I would say should I have to market myself,,,,Not that that's what anybody's doing here or anything-ha :) Very motivated, energetic, independent, sassy (slightly sarcastic), kind, caring, romantic, touchy, hard working, responsible, professional, fun mom hoping to run into that someone who completes her. Not believing in co-dependence, but believes there is some degree of co-dependence in a healthy relationship where 2 people who don't necessarily NEED one another, can complete one another. If you feel the same, you get what I am saying. Children are not a burden but a blessing and there are 4 (2 at home) smart, beautiful, fun ones here that will win your heart. We're not looking for a father, they have a good one. She's an Arizona girl trapped in a Montana world. She really enjoys traveling when able, the outdoors, laughing till her belly hurts, enjoying a nice glass of wine, getting dressed up, or simply bumming with the right people! What would attract her is confidence, not arrogance. Healthy, active lifestyle -not limited to considering watching sports on tv active :). Someone who enjoys simply grocery shopping together, walking around the block, holding hands, and PDA-a healthy limit of course. He can carry on a great conversation about a diversity of subjects, and in fact gets even better looking when he talks. She's quite attracted to teeth and smiles, so that category carries much weight. He enjoys a bit of bantering, but isn't concerned with being a know it all, and of course knows how to say, "honey you are right" :) Above all, he is secure, ready to be in a relationship, and willing to do what it takes to make one work. Oh, and he should like little somethings for nothing-she's big into doting on the ones she loves and doing "the little things".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm! Maui was amazing, Ireland I can't wait to return to, Bahamas was fun, New York City give or take. Pretty much if it's warm, I'm game.....I'm an Arizona girl, and yes I love it

Favorite things

Having kids from 11-21 anything goes with music. I admit I prefer Country, 80's rock, or even K-Love, but rarely get my say. TV is usually sports, citcoms, mystery or Fox News. Movies- funny, romantic, suspense-

For fun

I believe with the right people, you can make most things fun. I really enjoy family get togethers, BBQ, boating/lakes, playing pretty much any sport, hiking, and even just kicking back with a movie, drink and of course POPCORN. Love it!

Last read

Email. Yahoo News. Ben Carson, The Bible. and Facebook of course



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Not many people love their jobs, but I truly do. I am blessed to share in so many miracles as a Labor and Delivery nurse .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Awfully proud of my Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Freshlife church and love it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference