
LightandLove379

46 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s live life to the fullest!

In her own words

I have a fantastic life full of special relationships with those I love, a successful career, and hobbies and activities that keep my mind sharp and my body fit. What seems to be missing, though, is a wonderful man with whom to share each day. I’m hoping that Match.com can help me narrow the field of the eligible bachelors to the one that is just right for me. My friends will tell you that I am optimistic and always positive. I typically have a smile on my face and tend to be happy all the time. Family is very important to me, and I am intensely proud of my twin daughters. They bring such joy to my life. Being their mother and raising them to be smart, happy and well adjusted is one of my greatest accomplishments. I often spend time helping other people. I tend to be quite independent and can take care of myself. However, I am ready to share my heart with someone and to be vulnerable with my emotions. I believe in living my life authentically and am humble and down to earth. While I tend to be unpretentious, I do have sophisticated tastes and am passionate about ideas I believe in. Affection is essential and I enjoy the sensual side of life. I consider myself a good listener, and as a result of that, also a strong communicator. I will almost always choose to spend time outdoors when given the option. I love being near the water, feeling the power of the ocean, walking on the beach. My social life energizes me and I enjoy entertaining friends and family. While I am capable of planning, I also enjoy the freedom of spontaneous plans. I can dress up or go more casual, and either way I am completely comfortable in my own skin. The man I am looking for has warm eyes that draw me in. His smile is engaging and makes conversation easy. Adventure calls his name from time to time and he answers that call with packed luggage and his passport. He enjoys affection and tends to be romantic. His tastes are refined and he appreciates the simple pleasures in life. He lives his life to a high standard of honesty and integrity. Once earned, his loyalty is absolute. His family is important to him and he shows that dedication by spending time with them. Optimistic and positive, he chooses to see the best in people. Active and fit, he loves to spend time outdoors. Intellectually, he enjoys conversations about world events and cultural happenings. He has goals for his life and is driven to achieve them. He carries himself with confidence, is secure in himself, and knows that he has plenty to offer a partner. I am ready to start a relationship that hopefully can grow into something extraordinary. If you seek the same, and think we might have something in common, please start our conversation with an email. We have nothing to lose and possibly a lifetime of memories to make!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a Birman cat and a Persian cat. I also enjoy watching the fish in my enormous aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beaches of Miami, Cancun, Aruba, and Hawaii. The historical sites and stunning landscapes of Italy. Locally: Zaza, Romancic, Harlan Social, Red Plum, Crabshell, Bar Taco, and Harbor Lights

College

Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Cooking and entertaining. Walking on the beach. Soaking in live music. Meditation and healthy living. Feng shui design. Affection and love.

For fun

A drink and appetizer by the water. Staying active with yoga and cycling. Ice skating or going to the art studio with the kids.

Last read

I’m always reading a professional journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I will tell you later
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
On my father’s side, my ancestry is Italian. On my mother’s, Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but believe strongly that respect of others’ religious beliefs is essential.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor’s degree in communications from Iona College. I also hold an applied associates’ degree in dental hygiene. Certified executive business development master coach.