
liveluvlaugh_247

42 year old woman | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live On Purpose - Love Passionately – Laugh Out Loud

In her own words

Live * Love * Laugh. I heard this ‘mantra’ on a nationally syndicated radio show and it resonated in my mind. Then I saw it on a picture frame and bought it for a friend who was starting a new phase of her life. I saw it again on a cute shirt while shopping, and I just had to have it. Little did I know how influential these three simple words would have on my new direction in life. That said, I am happy with my life. It shows in my beautiful smile, which I don’t let go to waste by covering it up with a frown. Once you get to know me, you will realize that there are many facets to my personality. At first glance I am a girly girl, but take off the heels and pencil skirt and I can definitely hang with the boys. I like my sports and don’t mind putting in some sweat equity to get the job done. Dance is definitely my passion. It is an expression of my inner most being. I spend my days as an engineer and my spare time seeking out new adventures. I hope you are open to trying new things because a couch potato I am not, unless I am taking some downtime to rejuvenate. My Midwest roots have definitely kept me grounded in who I am and what I want. My friends are a part of my family, and my family and God are my strength. I like to surround myself with good people, good food, and good conversation where I can exchange ideas. I have a soft spot for the underdog and fighting on behalf of those who can’t fight for themselves gives me purpose. I’m a hopeless romantic but life’s experiences have taught me that love isn’t enough. Add comparable values, dreams, and goals to the equation and we can set it off. Just don’t change up the program mid-stream. Though I can be a little spirited and proudly independent, I am looking for a ‘Leading Man’ who hasn’t lost sight of his gentleman qualities. If you have a strong sense of self and faith in God, are comfortable in your own skin, and aren’t afraid to expose your flaws, then we will get along just fine. I don’t mind if you take charge of the situation, but please leave your ego at the door. Friendship is essential, so let chemistry motivate something more. So there is no misunderstanding, stimulating conversation will take you far on this journey. If you can’t stimulate my mind then you can’t stimulate anything else. I don’t need a lot of words but a lot of substance. Don’t forget to make me laugh along the way; my funny bone needs some attention too. I appreciate a man that takes care of himself (inside and out) as long as he doesn’t think he is prettier than me. Now that you have taken a peek into my world the rest is yet to be determined. All I ask is that you come as you are; leave the games for Hasbro, Nintendo, and Sony. After all, the goal is to ultimately get what we want, right? If you’re interested, don’t hesitate; take action.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll share it later.

Favorite things

I'll share it later.

For fun

I'll share it later.

Last read

I'll share it later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference