
mslae76

38 year old woman | Old Saybrook, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Fenwick, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money, love like you have never been hurt and dance like no one is watching.

In her own words

I am a single working mother. I adore my 4 year old daughter and she is definitely the love of my life. My first marriage was not a long one, but it was a difficult one. I am hoping to not only find a partner, but a friend. I have often been the person who takes care of others, and while I enjoy this and it probably won't change, I would like to also have a partner who wants to take care of me sometimes, someone who can perhaps anticipate some of my needs before I do. I want to laugh, have fun, and share a future with someone. There are a lot of things that I look forward to and hope to share with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I used to have two dogs. Growing up, we always had cats, dogs, some type of fish and even a guinea pig. I currently do not have any pets, but would certainly be open to one or two that do not shed too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! I find the simplicity of the beach and the tranquility of being near water is the ideal vacation. I would also like to see a lot more. These include Paris, Rome, Ireland, a cruise to the Caribbean, Hawaii, etc.

College

Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

My taste in music is somewhat broad. I enjoy listening to artists like Colbie Coliet, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, and Rob Thomas. Some of my other favorites are also Nora Jones, Jewel, Alicia Keys, and a lot of top 40 music on the radio.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, seeing a good movie, days at the beach, concerts, daytrips to the city, long walks, family gatherings, and much more. I enjoy trying new things and would like to travel a lot more.

Last read

I like to read, and just wish I could do it more. The last book I read was "The Castaways." I like stories that really take me away from reality for awhile. I do enjoy authors like Jodi Picoult, Nicholas Sparks, Elizabeth Berg, and Elin Hilderbrand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school counselor. I absolutely love my job and enjoy working with this age group. I am a hard worker and put a lot of effort into my profession. I like to be involved and take up any opportunity for professional growth and advancement.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The traditions my family had while I was growing up provided me with a nice combination of wonderful memories and exposure to enough adversity that I do not take anything for granted. I am the oldest of six children so I am very family-oriented.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Catholic, but my beliefs changed as I became an adult and I began to develop a different perspective on some things. I feel I am a spiritual person who is still trying to figure out my religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently pursuing my sixth year degree in Educational Leadership and my administrative certificate at Sacred Heart University.