Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ms_Spurs

40 year old woman | Lemoore, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm independent and adventurous. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I'm also deeply sentimental. I am an optimistic person, but grounded in reality. I think a good sense of humor is crucial to surviving the difficult things life can throw at us. My faith in God is very important to me. Looking for someone who doesn't need someone else to "complete" them, but rather someone who is confident in themselves, and at the same time sensitive and caring. Qualities like trust, honesty, and integrity are of utmost importance to me. I'm interested in friends first, really getting to know each other, and see what happens from there. I love the outdoors - the beach the mountains, the lake - and love riding my horses. I'd be happy to enjoy the outdoors with someone who appreciates its grandeur as much as I do. Note: If you play golf, and if you are a patient teacher of the game that is a big plus, but not required ;) There's much more to me than just a few lines here, so if you want to know more send me an email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My dog, a McNab/Queensland, is my best friend :) He's a good judge of character, so you will have to have his approval if you and I become friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Hume Lake, San Simeon, Hawaii, Yosemite, Bass Lake

College

Vanguard University of Southern California, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Horses, friends, sunrises, Downton Abby, Sherlock, spring days, summer evenings, crackling fires, a good laugh, my dog, many different kinds of music, mountains, beaches

For fun

Riding horses, reading, going to the coast, the mountains, hanging with friends and family, going to the lake, relaxing at home, working in the yard, going to a ball game.

Last read

Reading Centennial right now, recently enjoyed Michener's Texas, Hawaii, Mansfield Park, Mornings on Horseback by David McCoullough, Jesus Calling, the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an independent design consultant for a large company in the Central Valley. Maybe I'll tell you more about exactly what that means sometime lol
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vanguard University