

40 year old woman | Highland Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a Beautiful Heart and Soul

In her own words

Well HELLO!! For me, finding time for the important people in my life is whats most important ...Yes I love to wake up knowing I make a difference in my own as well as others ...but waking up and having someone to share the good and even the bad with makes life that much more special.... My family is important to me ... as I would hope yours is to you. I am looking for my best friend...I want to take the time to get to know someone-from his greatest desire to his biggest fear, and everything in between. I want to be excited to wake up and know at the end of the day I will have someone there who wants to know about my cheer each other on through this funny thing called life. When life gets busy I want to be able to come home and enjoy the simple things; good conversation, a home cooked meal, a walk on the beach as the day is coming to a close....Just the greatest things for the body and the soul. Getting away is oh so important as well. I enjoy a spur of the moment adventure or a planned getaway..I enjoy finding new places ...hidden gems ... That is just a little about me ...would you like to know more ....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I dont have any pets but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't really say I have just one or two. Though, two of my favorites are Washington DC and Niagara Falls. I love to travel and am interested in seeing the world. ...Though, its more about the people than the place.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Unplanned Getaways. Sweet and Simple DAYS (isn't that what life is meant to be).

For fun

I am passionate about photography. I love to be outdoors - the beach or park - for a nice walk or hike. I enjoy going to the gym. Always up for something new...

Last read

Currently reading The Power of NOW



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been selling real estate for the last 9 years ... it is truly a passion of mine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently working on my Masters at Rutgers ...