








37 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Catchy headline is not my forte ;)

In her own words

Yay! You get brownie points for actually making it this far in my profile -- coz we both know that you went straight to the "Photos" section ;) Now that you are here, you must want to know a little bit about me! Ok, here goes ... I am super active, I like to skydive, climb mountains, bungee jump, camp, travel around the world, chase wild boars, watch sports while I keep it sexy at the gym 10x a week ... syke!! Sorry to get you all excited, why do most people on this site claim to do all these extreme activities? Where do they find time? I've digressed, I'm supposed to be describing myself in this box. I'm a happy girl who loves to laugh and live life to the fullest --- says every girl on this site! Who the heck doesn't like to laugh?! And if I really was living life to the fullest, I wouldn't be on this site! So, I guess one could say I'm living an "almost" full life ... just missing that special someone to bicker with ... I mean fall madly deep in love with. I've digressed again.... Here's the quick and dirty, I am: semi-sweet, playfully sarcastic, independent, friendly, self-deprecating, worrywart, caffeine freak, foodie, germaphobe, geeky, ISFJ personality. I'm a transplant from the Midwest, so that means I say "pop" instead of "soda" and I prefer seeing meat and potatoes on my plate rather than grass -- I mean salad ;) Although, there are days when I actually crave for a salad -- must be the Californian lifestyle rubbing off on me. If you are still reading this, you get more brownie points! :D So after reading all the brilliant things that are coming off from the tips of my fingers, you are probably wondering why I haven't been snapped up by some schmuck. Well it's plain and simple, I don't want a schmuck! I don't know if this site is really the best place to find "The One", but anything can happen. If nothing else, I'll meet new people outside my circle and I'll have interesting dating stories to tell. :D - Are you drug-free? - Are you a non-smoker? - Are you childless but would like to have a family of your own in the near future? - Are you ready to be in a serious and committed relationship?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Pets aren't for me. Sorry...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not really a hot spot but I love driving down Hwy 1 and stopping at all the scenic spots and beaches. Would love to find a travel partner!

Favorite things

Exploring new places, sightseeing, relaxing at the beach, sleeping in on weekends, cuddling with that special someone (or body pillow LOL) , massages, shopping, traveling.

For fun

Lately, it's mostly going to the movies, spending time with friends and family or just relaxing at home. I've outgrown the bar/club scene. Part of me still feels like a tourist here, so I love sightseeing.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey .... don't get too excited, I'm not into that weird stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spent my childhood years in the Philippines but spent most of my life living in the Midwest where there weren't many people who look like me. So I guess I'm like a Almond Joy -- brown on the outside, white inside with a little bit of nuts. HAHA ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration - Management