Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Montgomery, OH, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your Brown Eyed Girl

In her own words

Just looking for my Prince... Could it be you??? I'm looking for my life partner...someone who is interested in developing a true friendship and ultimately, sharing life's experiences, both ordinary and extraordinary...and seeing what may evolve from that. I have many interests so would love to find someone who would share some of those. To name a top - mine and yours (mine are teenagers 13 and 16 so still a very big part of my life), sports of all kinds, fun exploring all Cincinnati has to offer, but also getting out of town and exploring our big world together. And while it's great to share similar interests, it's also great to bring new and different things to a relationship. Qualities I admire: Loyalty and trustworthiness Openness and honesty Kindness and compassion Curious and fit mind, body and soul Drive and will to succeed and live life to the fullest Think we could be a match? Send me a note and let's find out! All the best to you in your search for true love and companionship!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have two dogs, Bella,a Tibetan Terrier. She's sweet, smart and a great little running partner! We've also recently added a rescue dog to our family, Bryson. He's a Great Pyrenees/Lab mix and has been in training bootcamp but is a big sweetheart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Italy, France, Switzerland, Mexico, Spain, the Bahamas and throughout the US. HHI is a favorite family vacation spot. Napa and Temecula wine vineyards. Locally: OTR, 20 Brix, The Banks, Red Feather Kitchen, and Boca.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Competitive tennis matches, sharing really good wine and sushi with friends, entertaining in my home, my kids, manis and pedis, great chick flicks, country music, and warm sunny beaches.

For fun

Pro and college football and basketball; win or lose. Watching my kids' events: volleyball, football, basketball, lax. Kentucky basketball GO CATS!, shopping with my daughter, watching sports with my son (as long as his team is winning!)

Last read

Love and Respect



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job that I love and have the opportunity to speak to brilliant individuals every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a good mix of German and Irish. There's a little bit of Welsh thrown in there somewhere too. All in all, I'm a Great American!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised a traditional Catholic girl.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a college degree and have taken many professional development courses throughout my career. I believe that I also continue to learn valuable life lessons daily that enable me to be a better mother, better friend, and overall stronger person.