
Nerdilicious8675

34 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art & science." -Albert Einstein (only partial)

In her own words

I am new to this dating thing, dating site included. Haven't been on a date in 2 years and I am overly excited to try this out. Most people describe me as the one that can make anyone smile, laugh and do crazy things outside ones' comfort zone. I love love, humor and intelligence. With these 3 core traits, I believe anything is a possibility. I am very outgoing and love to live. Exploring new things no matter how far or near they may be. I am a widow, but I don't want that to define who I am. Because that is a part of life and unfortunately I have lived it. But I need someone who will NOT be afraid of that. Will not be afraid to embrace that I CAN love another while still having love for him (take a strong man to endure this, but I know YOU are out there). I am looking for a long lasting love. Someone to open my doors without hesitation. I believe chivalry is NOT dead, it just isn't used enough. Just as much as I love adventure, I love to sit at home with my children and relax, cook and laugh. They are the light that keeps my eyes lit. I have no problem with honesty. I live by it. I will not stray from it. I believe that my mate should never be afraid to tell me, "Babe, I think you should go with the red dress on this one." Lol. Trust is an amazing gift that one can give and I hope to give it to someone amazing one day. I adore my family and friends; They are one in the same. I expect my mate to love them just as much as they love me. That IS a deal breaker if it can't be done. I believe one can have anything and everything one desires as long as they strive for it. As long as what they desire is pure and true to their heart nothing is out of reach! It doesn't take much to put a smile on my face as long as it's genuinely done. I've been told many times how my smile lights up the room and can make a bad day turn good. Smiling is by far one of my favorite things to have on everyday. Sarcasm is encouraged, without it, we WON'T be a match. Witty humor is, well let's just say, makes me have butterflies. A man with intelligence is by far better for me than a man with brawn. Although, I wouldn't mind both. Lol. I will always respect you and expect the same in return. I am indeed an electronic freak!! I love my IT gadgets!! I am a Mac user and an Apple lover! I hope that whomever I come across loves electronics just as much! My ideal relationship would be someone that can't wait to kiss me when they get home, someone that loves with their every being, someone who cherishes me just as much as I cherish them and then some and no matter how far apart we are, I know that I am the only one in their heart. But I do think to really get to know me, you have to meet me. Get a feel of all the life I have regardless of the tragedy that I have unfortunately encountered. I often think I have more than enough love for the both of us. One major trait I am looking for...is someone not only to be my heart but be my best friend in all aspects of the meaning.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

We just lost our doggy of 7 years. He was really sick. I would love to have another one for the kids and I.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the water and the snow. So Half Moon Bay, San Diego and Monterey are my water spots and Lake Tahoe is my snow destination.

College

Western Career College, Fremont, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of Rock n' Roll. Something about it just makes me want to dance. I am a huge foodie! I love to try anything and everything. I love the SyFy network. Movies, pretty much anything goes. If I like it, awesome! If not, oh well, I tried

For fun

I like to travel to random places. Just go! No destination in sight. Just go where the road takes me.

Last read

My MacLife.com magazine. Yes I am a computer geek. But I wouldn't have it any other way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral