Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girls like guys who take charge: ask her out, plan a date, take a hostage, overthrow a government, nuke her ex's hometown, buy her a puppy

In his own words

According to Harvard professor Robert Putnam, America is facing a national picnic crisis. Putnam says that in 1975 the average American went on five picnics. Today, the average American only goes on two. He also says that social isolation may be as big of a risk factor for death as smoking - it may even be bigger. Well clearly I need to start planning a picnic ... you know, for my own health. Anyone interested? Alright, where to start this thing? I guess we'll go with this: I am easy-going, highly motivated and have a soft spot for creative arts, intellectual curiosity and hope. I enjoy learning new things, being physically active and place a premium on living a healthy lifestyle - and am fiercely loyal and highly protective of anyone I befriend (in a supportive manner, not a smothering / controlling sort of way). As comfortable in a barn as a boardroom, I tend to be able to adjust to the circumstances at hand and am like most people probably ... enjoying a healthy mix of formal events / settings, informal days / nights lounging in my pj's, casual gatherings with friends / family, throwing on some jeans and an old t-shirt to do some old fashioned manual labor / working with my hands or otherwise engaging in new adventures / learning opportunities. I travel extensively for work, which is nice, but it is definitely more fun when I get to have input on the destination and travel company :) But among the most important qualities to have / share with someone is a sense of humor to entertain and a sense of possibility to dream (keeps things entertaining and in perspective). For instance, I must admit, when I visit an art museum I probably spend about 8% of my time observing the art and 92% of it thinking of a master plan for stealing a painting. Just looking to meet some interesting people I suppose - someone with a grounded personality, knows how to laugh and enjoy simple things and likes to engage in new, exciting experiences / activities to grow and learn together, but can also find peace in those lazy days when you need to recharge your batteries. Oh yeah, for those entertaining their own picnic aspirations, just remember: Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Any activity can be fun with the right company: Music / concerts, movies / videos, travelling, new ideas, reading, cooking, game nights, being active, sports, learning something new, being creative, museums / galleries, hiking / walks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Unofficially, I think Excel Ninja / Powerpoint Wizard / Strategery Advisor is probably appropriate At the end of the day, I’ve learned I don’t really know anything Have also learned that people will pay for what I know So ... there's that ...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think being a good, caring person (or not) is independent of religious affiliation or lack thereof ... but I also think Lucky Charms cereal is magically delicious ... so what do I know?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference