
psimeo

47 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
xx

In her own words

I am an outgoing person, who is passionate about travel. I enjoy new adventures, whether just going out to a different restaurant, traveling to different country, engaging in a different sport or event etc.. I work hard as a CPA and I am career oriented. I own my own business and would like a partner that has the flexibility like me to enjoy life with a somewhat flexible schedule. I work hard, but play hard and I am looking for someone who does the same. In addition, I would like a partner that is not scared of change and is open to new experiences. Also interested in someone that is not stuck in set gender roles. I am more looking for a life partner that can adapt to different roles as needed. I am not June Cleaver, by no means. I feel family and friends are extremely important in my life. I admire/respect people that have a great deal of integrity. I love spending time with family and fiends, but at the same time it is important to surround myself with people who have integrity, loyalty etc... My health is important to me, I try to eat healthy 80% of the time, but do enjoy good pizza (my favorite) and chocolate cake with chocolate frosting (my favorite). These are my two biggest weaknesses. (Oh and good chocolate, not Nestle - Something from Belgium or Switzerland will do.) I work out on a regular basis on my treadmill at my home and with weights at my home. I also play tennis for fun. I love walking and hiking. Also, riding bikes on the beach. (my favorite) I am looking for a partner that takes good care of himself also and his health is important and will join me in exercising at times, etc... Someone that is a good listener/communicator and who is authentic. I love different types of food, and my favorites in addition to the above is Sushi, Iranian, Indian and Thai. Love to experience these different types of food with a partner. I do like Italian food on occassion. (my ethnicity) A dish of Cioppino w/Pasta, would be awesome! I love music all kinds. I am into Opera, Rock, Jazz, etc.... I love going to live concerts, live theatre (dressing up classy), live dance (ballat especially), broadway shows, musicals and even disco's (not a big drinker and not into too big of crowds) etc... I hope to find a partner that loves the same or is open to going. In addition to dressing up for a classy event, I also enjoy jet skiing on the river, biking on the strand, scuba diving (in some tropical location - Not CA), etc.... I have never tried zip lining, but would be open. Only been on the bunny slopes for skiing, but I am open, need a patient/fun instructor, traveling anywhere with a small bag, passport and very flexible. Would love to travel next with a flexible/open minded partner to: Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Singapore, Hong Kong, Vietnam, China, Africa, Brazil, Argentina, Peru, Quebec, BC, Vancover, and anywhere in the Carribean My values consist of living within my means, I have a great deal of integrity and do not deceive people, I am loyal and committed and looking for someone who shares the same values. I am a very logical thinking person and look for a relationship with someone that would like to grow together both financially and emotionally. I am an extremely optimistic person and looking for the same in my future mate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't like cats....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach (any cove), Hermosa to Santa Monica (Strand Biking), Huntington - Newport (Biking), OC Fair (Concerts), Irvine Meadows (Concerts), Montage/Ritz (Any venue with Piano), OC Performing Arts (Broadway Shows, Opera's, Jazz, etc), etc,,,

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love all music. I am biased to music though of the 80s. I love Talking Heads, The Cure, Def Leopard, Scorpions, The Cars, Inxs. The Motels, Scandel, Heart and Pat Benatar to name a few. Favorite TV shows include: Two and a Half Men, Celebrity Rehab

For fun

I like to go to the beach, concerts, theatre (live), dancing and travel. Also, like to have friends over for BBQ.

Last read

I read more psychology/self improvement articles on the internet and have multiple books, but seemed to read all intemittently. I like also reading Biographys, but have not read any one lately. I read a lot of articles on health/nutrition lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CPA who enjoys my work. I try to take good care of my health. I enjoy different types of food and traveling to different places.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am American Italian. My grandparents are all from Italy. I love Italy.... Traveled all over Europe... Not just saying this, as my passport actually has stamps in it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe most religions teach you good. I don't follow all dogma of catholism. I do believe in being authentic and looking for someone who is the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA from CAL State Long Beach, and I have an active CPA license in CA. Looking to meet someone with a good education, but also important is work experience, life experience, travel and of course how you treat people.