
funnygreeneyegal

43 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please pick me --- I don't want to be the last one standing on the wall in gym class! (lol) I'm a fun-loving & caring gal ... promise! :o)

In her own words

I just wanna laugh! The past years have been way to serious for me! I want a best friend that can make me laugh so hard I almost wet my pants! (heehee) I want to hold hands while walking (but no chewing gum at the same time 'cuz I'm not that coordinated!). I want to make my partner feel like he's the only one and visa-versa! I want a supporter, and someone I can fall back on ... especially when I trip in my high-heels! But, overall ... I just want a genuinely, nice, chivalrous man! (Dear Lord I hope there's at least one left!) PS - Please don't email me or reach out to me if you're looking for a 25 year old bleached blonde trophy girlfriend that's been nipped, tucked, sucked, plucked, injected, but never rejected 'cuz that's NOT me! I'm 41 and proud of it! I look good, feel good, and can dance circles around a 25 year old, but ... just sayin' if that's what you're looking for - MOVE ALONG! (heehee)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Lake Erie watching the sunset Any place I can laugh, be with friends, and make new ones!

Favorite things

Love, love, love the sound of the waves during a storm on Lake Erie Totally adore the humor of the relationship on King of Queens Would drop everything I was doing for a great slice of pizza And finally, well ... I like holding hands!

Last read

Girl stuff --- you wouldn't be interested! (lol) Okay fine, a book about Spiderman to my seven-year old nephew! (and yes, I did all the sounds too!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference