
jamartin1313

28 year old woman | North Wales, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles of Gwynedd, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new.

In her own words

I'm originally from Kansas but moved to Pennsylvania about 3 1/2 yrs ago after college. I really like the Philadelphia area. I’m finding that I have interests I never would have found back home. A few of them are ultimate Frisbee, disc golf, rock climbing, going dancing with friends, exploring Philly, Italian byobs, camping, hiking, and flag football. In the past year or so I have been stepping out of my comfort zone and trying new things. This is one of the reasons I am on match. I'm looking for a potential best friend whom with I can share my life. I would like someone who has a sense of humor and wit, but is also kindhearted. I'm excited to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have a sphynx cat, and yes, his name is Mr. Bigglesworth. I also have a rabbit named Albert.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I like to hangout at a local bar called Pizza Time. Since we started hanging out there, I have become better at playing darts, pool, and foosball. As for traveling, I want to go back to Europe and see Italy and Greece.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I like springtime, sweets, sports, alternative rock, being outside, ulitmate, krav maga, Archer, dancing, hanging out with friends, and movies.

For fun

I like to play sports when its warm outside. I play ultimate frisbee, disc golf, flag football, tennis, and rock climb. When its cold, I stay inside and play board games, watch movies, and occasionally bake.

Last read

Usually, I read books about the discovery of vaccines. I'm a little nerdy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a degree in biological and agricultural engineering. However, I'm working as a nurse's aide at a local hospital because I'm trying to get into physician assistant school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in biological and agricultural engineering.