Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-49 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard to write about myself I'm born in Brazil, I live most of my life in south florida in Fort Lauderdale, I move to Cancún after divorce

In her own words

First things first, I live in Cancun since february 2011, with my 7 years old daughter, after my divorce...we move and I open my account in F.Lauderdale, I try to change the living country the setup dont' let me...if u dont' have picture dont' lose your time our mine, I 'll never read what you wrote, I just delete... I dont' want to be unpolite just honest, second if u are 20's our under 30 dont' write me I'll delete without read. I cant' believe so many e-mails of guys this age, please I dont' want to be disrespectful but come on... I'm just honest, third I live in Cancun dont write me if u r a princess charm, that is not able to leave the comfort zone, of your country to meet me dont' bother to write me, I have a daughter that means the world for me she is 7 ... actually have kid's is a plus... " like kid's is a must" if u r a selfish person dont' write me tks. I'm looking for a person that want to have a serious relashionship, I dont' even try the date cene, I feel like a fish without water, people values is so different this days, because this I decide to give a trial in I hope who is here are looking for serious relationship. I'm looking to spend my life with a person who want to do the same and have the same goals and spend time by my side and enjoy life, love kid's and animals, like to snorkeling and scuba, traveling because I LOVE to travel learning new culture's...ready book's watch movies, dine out, maybe have classes of dance, salsa, ballroom dance, anything to spark and get out of the rotine...I love to cook for the right person lol... Is a incentive ! sure see if with we have chemistry... I love to enjoy life, I have family values, I hope to find in somebody that is looking for the same things I do ! I love to exercise, to try new things like kyteboarding, I love to ski, yoga, spinning , love coffee and conversation, dine out, music

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I love pets, but I don't have one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cancun, brazil, fort lauderdale, italy, paris, madrid, barcelona, thailand, mauricius island, NY

Favorite things

Scuba diving, snorkeling, be on the beach, watch a nice movie, outdoors I like very much, love to cook for the right person, a glass of a good wine

For fun

spinning, scuba, snorkeling

Last read

the secret rhonda byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference