
JennaBeanBlossm8

31 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take the rope to my heart and fall

In her own words

I'm a pretty motivated person. I go to school part time, while maintaining a full time career. I'm funny, sarcastic and intelligent. I think honesty is always the best policy. My family is extremely important to me. I'm lucky enough to have a great set of parents, and a sister that is also one of my best friends. I have amazing friends who keep me laughing all the time. I've been told that I remind people of Daria. I choose to believe that it's due to my dry sense of humor and not because I resemble a cartoon character. I have a list of places that I want to travel to (Ireland, Italy and Greece to name a few) and I would love to find someone to go exploring with. I'm Italian (on my mom's side) and Irish (on my dad's side) so I've been gifted with the unique ability to have slightly olive skin that will burn in 2.5 seconds if I don't put some sunscreen on in the summer. I'm a self proclaimed nerd and love things like Harry Potter and Veronica Mars (yes I donated to get the movie made). I also love a glass of wine (nothing dry, I'm all about the sweet) to unwind at the end of the day. I'm a klutz and am always tripping over my own feet. I like to think it adds to my charm. I have very curly hair that rebels at the slightest sign of humidity, and I love every minute of it. I am extremely short and often times am forced to come up with creative methods for getting things down off the top shelf in stores. I've gotten pretty good at it over the years. I have an obsession with owls, butterflies and peacocks. My desk at work is a crazy collection of all three. Speaking of work, I absolutely love my job. I am currently working at a law firm as a file clerk. I also get to do some paralegal work, as well as handling the billing for our office. I work for a great firm, and I have every intention of retiring from here. I love the Monkees (like "hey hey we're the Monkees". Don't lie. You sang along.) I love listening to records on a rainy day, especially the Beatles. I love tattoos, both getting them and people that have them. I'm looking for someone that both shares my interests and can introduce me to a few new ones.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a mixed breed dog named Sadie and two cats, Verona and Severus (bonus points to anyone who gets the name Severus!)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, and enjoy going to Broadway shows or just wandering around. I love SeaWorld and Disney World and can't wait to visit again, and I have a Bucket List of places that I want to visit. I hope to find someone to cross things off my list with!

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Music is really important to me. We don't have to have the same musical tastes, but if you don't "get" music, I'm probably not the right girl for you. In my free time I also enjoy "crafting". I'm a pretty creative person, so it's a great outlet.

For fun

In my free time I like going to wine tastings, checking out concerts and trying out new restaurants. I also enjoy spending a weekend relaxing and unwinding. Sometimes that can be more fun than going out!

Last read

I'm a pretty big book worm and I'm almost always reading at least two books at a time. Currently I'm reading "The Mending of America" written by the founder of the Pink Heals Tour and I just finished "The Summer We Read Gatsby".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on getting my Bachelors degree, and after that getting my paralegal certificate!