
lkn4me177

37 year old woman | Stony Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the ordinary Lkn 4 the extraordinary!

In her own words

I consider myself somewhat of a go getter. That meaning I set a goal and 90% of the time I reach it. (look at the photos you will see what I mean!) Some of my friends call me a "do'er" meaning when I say something I DO IT not just a" talker" so to speak. I enjoy doing and learning new things and am up for adventures (travel, new foods, new music, new experiences). I have the mind set of try anything at least once! I have been enjoying life for all the moments these days. I am a passionate person about many things. However, I Work to live, not live to work so to speak. I am a horrible speller but have no difficulty expressing my thoughts. I enjoy many types of music, going out, staying in you know the typical everyday stuff. What everyone else writes pretty much. I am just looking for someone to do it with. I would relocate if need be for the right person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

That dog is not mine lol. It's my parents. He is so ugly, he is cute right? Had to post the picture.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel destinations ANYPLACE. I have been to 45 out of the 50 and am looking forward to seeing more of the great USA and overseas w/someone soon.

College

The College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

I love to do many things hike, workout, bike, roller-blade, watch movies, dance, sing, hangout with my family, some must see tv shows, and learn new things. Most important try new things.

For fun

Hi, don't you love this part of the application? This is the part where people write all the stuff they wish they were doing but don't want to do it all alone right? Pretty much anything from movies to outdoor fun!

Last read

Either Dr. Robin Cook or a James Pattersons novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am also a certified sports massage therapist and personal trainer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a single white female just looking to see whats out there. Provided the right person comes along I would relocate if need be.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I accept others for their beliefs I just ask that they don't "push" theirs on me. I would say interfaith is, only because what if one day we find out we all got it wrong. Best to cover your butt.
Languages: Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like my partner to have some type of edu. As I do and understand that "we never stop learning, it is a life long process". Someone who also knows how to enjoy a good glass of wine or a beer (and when which is approprite).