Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Must love beer.

In her own words

I love to laugh and smile, love to sing, love to dance, love to live! I have 7 piercings (on my ears) a tattoo (always hidden), and would be lying if I said I didn't want more of both. I enjoy art, live music, and sports- I usually like to have a beer with those things. I like to shoot, swim, kayak, hike, play volleyball, toss a football, play fetch with the dogs, etc. I don't mind getting dirty, I can get down in the mud like one of the boys, or be super girly and all dolled up. I'm very family oriented, my parents and brother mean the world to me. I love riding and fixing motorcycles and watching football with my dad, and love "goodwilling" and crafting with my mom. My brother is one of the best friends I could ask for, and I wouldn't have made it this far without him. I'm a head volleyball coach in East Nashville, at both the school where I teach and for a local club team. Love playing it, love watching it, love my teams. I love to travel- in the states and abroad, I love exploring and learning about new places, cultures, and environments. Love road trips. I lived in Italy in 2008 and want to go back so badly. While in Italy, I traveled to 5 other countries, had a blast! Need to go back! I'm active in my church, I'm a member of the praise team and spend 4 weeks of my summer working as a counselor at the church camp I grew up going to. Looking for the next stage, the next phase... I'm tired of meaninglessness, tired of games. I really would like to find the man I'm meant to be with and for the first time in my young adult life, I think I am ready to find him. I am looking for a man with values, opinions, passion, heart, and most of all understanding.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Have a 12 year old mini Aussie shep, Bea, and a 1 year old blue heeler, Winston. Love them and their sweet hearts:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the five points and east Nashville area- bte, drifters, 3crow, I also love going home to my parents' house in the country to spend time there. Italy, Knoxville, and any where with water.


Harding University, Searcy, AR

Favorite things

I love live music, something I can dance to, get lost in. Love spending time with my family, hanging out with my roommates and our dogs. I love spontaneity, good company, football (SEC, UT), art, smiles, and daisies.

For fun

Sometimes I enjoy spending my weekends doing absolutely nothing, taking some time to myself. Other times I love spending weekends traveling, producing art, attending a volleyball tournament, kayaking, just about anything.

Last read

The Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school art teacher and head volleyball coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Would love to go back for my master's, just need to wait for the right time.