Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm always up for an adventure, so come explore with me!

In her own words

I'm fun, passionate, creative, smart and reflective. I'd like to meet someone who is confident, down to earth, intelligent, fun and attractive. I am looking for someone who is interested in exploring life's possibilities with me. If this is you, drop me a line, and let's get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant or bar with good food/wine. Love dancing, so clubs with great DJs are appreciated. I'm also a fan of jazz clubs and art galleries. I'm new to the New York area, so I'm definitely interested in discovering fun places to hang.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Going out/hanging with friends, reading a good book, being outside when the sun's out and anything to do with the arts. Enjoy the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Modern Family. Love yoga and working out. Oh, and I'm a BIG Eagles fan.

For fun

I love watching movies, going dancing, good food with friends, practicing yoga, watching/attending sports events, visiting galleries/museums, traveling/exploring new areas, hearing good music at a concert or sometimes just vegging around the house.

Last read

The Education of a Coach, Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Dracula by Bram Stoker, Dune by Frank Herbert, Aristotle's Poetics, New York Times, The New Yorker. This list could go on and on - I love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor, writer, director, but I am currently focusing more on writing for theatre, television and film.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Nairobi, Kenya, and spent my childhood traveling & living between Africa, Europe and America.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is important to me. It helps to ground and center me and is the backbone of who I am and the choices I make in life and how I interact with people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.F.A in Theatre Arts with a focus on Acting, and I'm currently attending Columbia University's MFA in Playwriting Program.