Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JerseyKaren77

37 year old woman | Succasunna, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is their anyone real on here?

In her own words

I never know what to say in these profiles. This is the first time I signed up for match, after my family and friends had to nag me to death to join this. I am the girl next door. The girl that everyone of her male friends had a crush on her at sometime or another. I am family oriented, have friends that I have been friends with for years, good natured, heart of gold, fun, outgoing, and a sweetheart. I am from a large family. One of six children and have five nieces and nephews that I love with all of my heart. I take being an Aunt very seriously and I see them at least once a week. I love to go out and be social. My favorite spot in the whole world is the ocean. I used to live 5 blocks away from the beach and I miss it like you would not believe. I can get lost on the beach for hours at a time looking for shells. You should see my shell collection. I go to local shows as much as I can and go to concerts. I am a huge metal fan and I admit to loving hair bands. I seen Bon Jovi in concert close to 100 times. I met them all and even drank with them. I met hundreds of celebrities. Such as Poison, Skid Row, Warrant, Firehouse, and Slaughter. Just to name a few. I recently met Ace who was in Kiss and Weird Al. The default photo in my profile is with the guy from, "The Walking Dead." Music is a huge part of my life. One of my family members has become famous through her music. My new passion in life is fitness. I been maintaining loosing 140 pounds for almost 3 years now. I went from not being able to walk up a flight of stairs to running a half marathon. I run 36 miles a week to maintain my weight and lift 3 days a week. I have been lifting for about 4 months now and I love it! Finally getting muscle definition in my arms. I find only ways to improve my body. My friends would describe me as an honest, genuine, trustworthy person who would do anything for anyone. I am loyal to the core and also a romantic. Why should the guy have to do all the romance? One of my favorite things in the world to do is cuddle. I am very easy going and lovable. I am also a big kid. Love to try new things. If you are looking for the real thing, I am it. Don't be shy to send me an email. I am nice to everyone.

Her interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Beach.

Favorite things

I am into Buffy And Angel and my all time favorite band is Bon Jovi. Still stuck in the 80s. Don't laugh. Ha. Men I hate to shop.

For fun

Seeing Local Bands, Spending time with Friends.

Last read

I love to write just for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree