Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

twinzmom0324

45 year old woman | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do snore but I'm worth it!:)

In her own words

I took time off from dating-I have level set where I am in life, what I offer, and what I am looking for. I am a professional mother of 3 wonderful boys. Being a great mom is my top priority. I don't mind dating men who don't have children but you must love children! My children are very young so I spend the majority of my time outside of work being mommy. It is important for me to find a true gentleman that I can spend quality time with. If you are on match to date quantity or if you just came out of a divorce or are separated, we are not in the same spot. I am looking for a relationship and am open to getting married again someday. I love to travel and the boys and I typically go out of the country one or two times each year. We are very active and I would like a partner that has time and energy to keep up with us. I am not into going to bars and since my "adult" time is limited, I would prefer to spend it wisely than in a bar drinking. I am very social and love getting together with friends and family. I am very open minded when it comes to religious beliefs and do not judge others because of their ethnicity or religious beliefs. I am financially stable and am not looking for anyone to take care of me. I'm looking for an equal that brings complimentary traits to a relationship. If you are a gentleman who believes in opening doors and doing other small chivalrous gestures to show you care, you earn major brownie points! I am a good cook and enjoy cooking with someone I am in a relationship with. I love trying new things in life and am always open minded. If you would like to know more and see if we have mutual interests, feel free to reach out to me. Best of luck!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Swimming in my pool on a hot day,traveling to Costa Rica, Barbados, Turks and Caicos, or anywhere warm.

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

snuggling on cold winter nights with a deserving man, a glass of wine, a movie, and a warm blanket! Waking up to see the person I am with admiring me. Kisses and hugs from my boys.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right person!! I love hanging out with friends, playing with the kids, sports, working out, traveling, enjoying simple pleasures in life, and cooking dinner together.

Last read

Directions of how to make cake pops for my boys holiday party at school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Presbyterian but am open to all religions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad in accounting, my cpa, and my mba