Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my fellow Partner in Crime..

In his own words

Here is a little bit about myself, i am a graduate of Embry Riddle Aeronautical Univ. with a BS in Aeronautical Science. Currently i am working as a cargo pilot contracted to UPS. I have a fun outgoing silly personality and not afraid to be who i am. When it comes to trying new things i am always in especially if its a challenge. I can be kind of a dork sometimes i enjoy video games, silly facts about useless stuff, computers, planes trains and automobiles, i can be very good with my hands am able to fix/build almost anything, and of course who doesn't love Top Gun. One thing i really enjoy doing is cooking because it allows me to put my creative twist onto things which could go either way but i haven't had any complaints yet. If i am not cooking then i am making beer just another way to let my creativeness flow. My friends would say that i am very high spirited and animated. I enjoy all aspects of life and trying to make every moment in life count not wasting a second. I enjoy almost everything when it comes to entertainment the outdoors the indoors, beach, camping, movies, music, concerts, sports, and so on. I exercise regular about 4-5 days a week wither its spinning class, sprints in the pool, running, hiking, or hitting the weights. What i am looking for is someone to spend time with to really get to know well. Someone to cuddle with, go out on dates, watch movies out or at home, be spontaneous and random, amusement parks, camping, the whole nine yards, etc. and the most important thing be there for one another threw the good and bad. "Life is like a box of chocolates you never know what your going to get

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pet snake his name is skittles.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

For fun

For fun i like to hang out with friends, go to hole in the wall bars, go shooting, exercise, or whatever presents itself in front of me.

Last read

The last thing i read is the aircraft manuel that is sitting right in front of me..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Cargo Pilot contracted to UPS
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Aeronautical Science