
Stace0711

43 year old woman | Haverhill, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
sense of humor a must

In her own words

These things are not easy to write…. I am 40 years old but very young at heart. I have a lot of energy and always on the go. Sense of humor is important to me. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor and like to keep things light. I am always joking around yet I do have a serious side. I live a healthy lifestyle which is important to me. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week and enjoy staying active. My friends will say I am funny, direct, always smiling, energetic and laid back. Hmm do those things go well together? What else?? I have a great job and love what I do. I have the best of friends and I value the time I spend with them. My family? Well they are family and I can’t change them but love them just the same. I am looking for someone who is honest, active, somewhat laid back and has a good sense of humor. I am not the type of gal to sit home on the couch all day. I like being outdoors and enjoy going to Fenway, walking around town or hanging out with my friends. Oooh I also box 5 days a week. It’s a passion of mine and I have no desire to give it up. It also helps work off some of my energy too. I am a very real person. I say it like it is and I don’t let things that are out of my control upset me. I don’t judge people and don’t want to be judged. I don’t need a Romeo, would rather have a best friend. I don’t need to be wined and dined either. Keep it real and build on that.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

boxing, Sons of Anarchy, James Patterson books, horror movies

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, try new restaurants or relax with a good book. Although I go to the gym a lot, I do not consider myself a gym groupie. I love to box which keeps my schedule busy but it is a passion of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference