Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Savannah, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Because this is a valid attempt at dating, according to my mother.

In her own words

I'm passionate about things that are important to me. I've been called a smartass on multiple occasions. I curse like a sailor and have tattoos, so if either of those bother you, feel free to move along now. I love to cook meals for friends and live for girls' nights, which usually consists of a few pitchers of margaritas at Jalapeno's. I have a strange love for superhero movies. I am not a fan of romantic comedies; I would much rather watch a good horror film. I also can't stand reality television, and rarely know any celebrity gossip. What's the point? I can be kind of nerdy, and friends love to poke fun at my obsession with Dr. Who. I love flowers and the smell of a real Christmas tree. I left a job with a sizable salary because I didn't like the corporate climate. I decided I no longer wanted to work for "the man," but instead wanted to teach the future leaders of our community. I teach seventh grade English. I definitely agree that money can't buy happiness. I've learned that true beauty is found within, and a kind heart will get you farther in life than the nicest car money can buy. I have been called a "bleeding heart" liberal, and I don't take offense. And despite my relationship status, I'm still a hopeless romantic. I have a soft spot for baby animals and love my dogs to pieces. I have a 13 year old daughter who is a mini version of myself, and we have a wonderful and fun relationship. I love teaching as well as learning. I don't have time for endless emails but always have time for a cup of coffee or a nice glass of wine. I also love a cold beer on a hot patio listening to live music. Please note that I am NOT looking for a father figure for my daughter. She has a great dad who lives in town. I have a set number of months/dates before anyone meets her, so know that up-front. If children intimidate or threaten you, we wouldn't get along anyway. If you're fun and have a good sense of humor, I'm interested. If you're interested, send a message. I don't really get the point of the whole wink thing, unless you're just too shy to email. If you don't email, how will I know whether you can properly use "there, they're, and their?" Because that's a deal-breaker. Bonus points if you're tall, educated, and don't still live with a bunch of roommates. I don't need to see a photo of your abs or whatever you've got south of them. At least buy a girl a drink first. ;) PS- Please don't contact me if you're separated, or still involved in any type of complicated relationship. Maybe do yourself a favor and allow yourself a minute to breathe between relationships. Being single can be fun too! If you just got out of a relationship last week, you're probably not ready to date just yet. Happy searching & best of luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful boykin spaniel/bloodhound mix who is my second child.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My couch, the beach, any place with cold beer & acoustic guitars.

Favorite things

Fresh air, good wine, lazy Sundays, & sand under my toes.

For fun

Free time is hard to come by these days. I love picking up new hobbies, girls' nights that include several bottles of wine and lots of laughter, completely losing myself in a good book, driving out to the beach with the top down. Little things.

Last read

Textbooks. Game of Throne series. Your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Going back for a degree in science. I love being in a classroom. I'm currently student teaching in an 8th grade science class and love every minute of it.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is never-ending. When we stop learning, we die.