
ShamaLight

38 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's good alone, but could be a whole lot better together

In her own words

I used to run marathons and go backpacking and think of myself as active, adventurous and outdoorsy, but then I kicked it up a notch a couple years ago and took a year off to travel, backpack, trek and camp around the world. This expanded and moulded me in many ways - my outlook, my vision for life, view of myself, my priorities, my desires and intentions for life all transformed. I used to work in high tech marketing and pre-sales and really enjoyed helping customers solve problems with technology, but then discovered that my real passion is just helping people help themselves. So now I am a consultant/coach/trainer and work with people to create wellbeing and balance in their lives/career/health (does not by any means mean that I am perfect, just that I have a more balanced view of my imperfections :)). I've had a spiritual upbringing that has deepened over the years. Even more than before I look for answers within, and at the same time I am more humble that I may not know all the answers and the answers may have to come from the outside in a way that I can hear better. I used to have a highly independent and self-sufficient streak, I now see the value of interdependence and support systems, of nurturing and being cherished and cared for. I'd like to live large lightly, value comfort over luxury, experiences over possessions, and find a balance and be flexible with it all. Fly free while staying rooted in core values. I'd love to share this journey through life with a partner who also enjoys being open to new experiences, self-discovery, and the paradoxes of long heartfelt conversations and deep silence, an active adventurous life and the stillness of just being. We'd wake each day knowing we love and are loved, adore and are adored. We'd be playful, laugh a lot and our hugs would be genuinely affectionate, we'd be friends who are supportive while being authentic, honest and share our truth, take our time to find our words. We'd care about each other and also about causes larger than ourselves. Each day we'd be grateful that we have grown and grown closer. I am open to living anywhere in the world, but I'd love to spend time in person with you when getting to know each other. Lets find each other :)

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Last read

Flourish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral