Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, United States | Seeking men 22-35 within 65 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living, loving and making life what I want

In her own words

I am a unique woman that is still figuring out who I am but I am fairly certain on most things in my life. If there comes a day where I stop growing mental, intellectually or emotionally I believe I will be very surpirsed. I believe in God but I do not believe he gave us free choice to shove our ideas onto other people simply because we disagree with them. I support human equality. That includes civil, female, gay & all human rights. I also support animal rights as well as protecting the earth. I'm not oppsed to eating meat, I love steak but I think all creatures deserve our respect. I try to do simple things like recycling to help protect the earth. Ok I'm going to try and describe what I'm looking for: I consider myself a quiet and intelligent woman who is looking for a man that can make me laugh. I would prefer a taller man and someone who can easily make me feel comfortable around them. I would like him to know his own mind but be able to listen to what others have to say. I would enjoy going out to movies, talking over a cup of Tea or Coffee, and being outdoors with my significant other. I am looking for a guy who can be honest with me and also with himself. I am looking for a relationship and some social experience, not a meaningless endeavor. As an INTP I love a good intellectual debate. I can get a fairly argumentative about things I am very passionate about but I do my best to keep an open mind and listen to others opinions and ideas. I'm finally back in school after a 6 year break (that was supposed to be 2 but oh well :)) I'm almost done with my degree in Software Development. I hope to be able to make programs less hackable someday soon. If you haven't fallen asleep or gone running for the hills, send me a wink or an email ;) and see what happens...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

The red head in my photo's is my puppy(3 years) Harley. The cute number in amongst my pictures is winter my puppy(14 yrs old) that passed almost a year ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Edinburg, PA and most of the Northeastern US. I would love to one day live in Europe (England, Scotland and/or Sweden.) I traveled to Paris and England after graduating from high school and it was such a memorable experience!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love to travel. I enjoy outdoor activities like swimming, hiking and biking. Also my favorite movies are tied between Persuasion('95), Lost in Austen and North and South.

For fun

I like to go out to the movies and hang out at home with friends. I also love going to local bars and just hanging with friends on off nights so as to be left alone from the weekend crazies :)

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I hope to become a Computer Psychologist. Maybe working in cyber-crime. And ultimately I would like to buy at least an 100 acre plot of land to build Bed and Breakfast with wooded trails for bikes, horses and walks.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am third generation Swedish American. My great grandfather came over on the boat from Sweden. My immediate family celebrates the Swedish Christmas every year!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran, and I try to attend the local college service or sometimes the later morning service. I don't mind going to church I just don't always go, I feel I can be christian without standing inside a set of four walls.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a currently taking time off from college right now. I am working to save back money so that I can put myself through school. Thinking of going back into Horticultural Business and Marketing.