
RNnBS2011

45 year old woman | Boiling Springs, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Inman, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the real deal, not here for a hook up. Looking for a LIFE LONG man in my life!!

In her own words

About me: I'm a Christian and strive to do and be what God wants for me and my boys. I'm a mom of 2 wonderful sons, age 20 16. I'm close to my family and family is very important to me. I'm a hospice nurse. I take care of patients and their loved ones during the final journey of my patients life. I'm caring, faithful, trustworthy, compassionate, affectionate, good listener,fun loving. I'm shy at first until I get to know someone, however, I can carry on conversation. I know when to be serious, and then I love to have a good time, whether its pulling pranks or just goofing off. I can be spontaneous. About my perfect match: Well he doesn't have to be perfect. He has to be a Christian and share my same beliefs. He has to be faithful, trustworthy, caring, compassionate, affectionate, able to be spontaneous, good listener, able to carry on conversation, attractive but not arrogant. I want someone that attends church and will attend church with me. I would love for him to spend time with me in reading the Bible. He must be respectful to me and my boys. He doesn't have to be my boys father, because they have a father that they spend time with. He should be a good role model for my boys. My boys will respect whoever is my life long partner. What I enjoy doing: I'm very simple and easy to please. I love going to the mountains, rent a cabin that overlooks a beautiful scenery. I love getting in an outdoor hot tub when it snows. I love walks on the beach, with the ocean waves running up on my feet. I love watching lightening, stars on a clear night and beautiful sunsets. I love candle lit meals or just a candle lit room that is relaxing and romantic. I love to travel, however I haven't had the chance to recently. I can cook, but would love to have a man in my life that enjoyed cooking and would work with me in the kitchen. Cooking with someone is alot more enjoyable than doing it alone. I love surprises, gestures of your love for me. I love doing the same in return. I can dress up for a night on the town or wear camo and t shirt and go four-wheeling in the mud. I am just as happy snuggling on the couch watching a movie and/or sitting in from of a nice fire. Love sitting out around a good bonfire on a cool starry night.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

College

Greenville Technical College, Greenville, SC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hospice RN
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral