








49 year old woman | South Hill, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 45 miles of Puyallup, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Excited to meet new people. Oh... I am extremely attracted to the British gents.

In her own words

I love horseback riding along the countryside trails, and something I didn't ever think I would be interested in, is metal detecting and panning at a river. Of course I am an amateur at it. I enjoy the great outdoors whether it is walking on the trails, hiking the hills, water sports, bike riding or just climbing rocks for fun. I like to try many different types of activities. You might be surprised how hooked I can be with something that interest me. I am an avid music lover. I can listen to all types of music, but mainly country and rock with occasional retro and classical music. I can truthfully describe myself as the woman you pass by on the highway singing to my music with such excitement. I am fascinated when someone can express their fun and silly inner selves. I consider that to be very healthy. I have a great relationship with my three sons (young adults now). They are my best friends and mean the world to me. When I have the time, I also enjoy volunteering. I like to extend my helping hand to others. I believe that everyone has goals in their life that they want to accomplish. I strive to accomplish these personal challenges whether it is short or long term goals, but I take it at a moderate pace. I have been told by many that I am a positive person with a great smile. It makes me extremely satisfied when I can make others smile and laugh. I am a passionate woman with a drive to keep myself healthy in mind and spirit. I am established with the direction my life is heading too. I enjoy and make the most of every day that I have been given. Life is too short to think about regrets. I have a favorite saying, “get over it and move on”. It actually does work. I can come across to some people as a serious person, but when I feel comfortable with someone I trust, I become a "social butterfly". There are important qualities that a person should possess in order to make a healthy relationship work between a woman and a man. It is to be totally honest with each other. Trustworthy is the secret key to developing a good communication. I don’t expect someone to be exactly like me. I believe that opposites can attract with the right chemistry. I embrace the subtle differences as long as that individual can think for himself. I know that there are compromises to make a relationship strong. This is a challenge! I can be open- minded and understanding to someone else needs, but I do expect the same treatment. I am extremely attracted to the intellectuals and the emotionally stable individuals. Please do not waste mine or your time if you don’t fall into this category. Seeking out for good friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love cats and dogs, but at the moment I don't have the time to spend with a pet. I don't think it's fair with a busy schedule that pets would be left alone without spending time to give the love and affection that a pet needs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling and living in Europe and Asia has been fantastic, but I think it would be great to do some traveling in the US.


Pierce College, Puyallup, WA

Favorite things

I like to dine out at Italian restaurants and enjoy home style country cooking. I do enjoy a movie when I can sit down to watch one. I also love listening to country music especially Jason Aldean and Darius Rucker.

For fun

When I have "me" time,I enjoy spending it with my friends dining,dancing and going to the movies. I like horseback riding along the country trails. If I am not out on the trails some where, I spend my time at the archery/rifle range.

Last read

I enjoy reading books, but lately I just haven't had enough time to sit down long enough to read one. When I do have time, I surf the web for interesting articles to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a blend of Mexican and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral