Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-38 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is for midnight adventures, laughter, and mischief!

In her own words

I am a single woman looking for a fun loving guy for adventures and more. I believe in honesty, faithfulness, and trust and I seek someone who values these qualities as well. I enjoy camping, hiking and being outside in nature as well as around a beach or any body of water. I am extremely passionate about photography and working on starting my own business. Traveling is also a hobby of mind and my next planned trip is to New Orleans. Next on the list are Lake Tahoe, Santa Monica, and Ireland. I do enjoy reading though I have not done a lot of it recently. Live music is also fun and I love discovering new bands. I could name a variety of other interests but I will leave those up to you to discover as you get to know me! I am looking for someone who is single and can make me laugh! A great sense of humor is very important! I do want to have a family someday so someone who shares that aspiration is essential. I am open to location.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a soft spot for Dalmatians and hoping to rescue one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Port Aransas and Paris, France. The Farmer's Market at the Pearl is a fun place as well.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Favorite movies include Jaws, Twister, Elf, and the Hunger Games series. I listen to everything except most jazz and tejano. Friends will always be my favorite TV show but The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, and Modern Family are good.

For fun

My free time right now is spent in the gym, friends, and working on my photography. I enjoy participating in recreational leagues, especially kickball though I am currently not active. I do love listening to live music as well!

Last read

The Road by Cormack McCarthy and Uganda Be Kidding Me by Chelsea Handler. Handler's book had me laughing out loud on the plane to Florida. I try to mix fiction and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Psychology and a Bachelors in Photography.