
TaraLeeNicole86

28 year old woman | Smyrna, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lookin for the love of my life. Must love the outdoors and be able to laugh with a sense of light heartedness. Football is on my list too!

In her own words

Hey there :) My name is Tara. I am new to this and never thought I would be doing something like this....BUT my girlfriends at work insisted. I want a best friend who I can laugh with. I consider myself a goofball and I love to laugh and smile. I think confidence is sexy and is a must. There is a fine line between cocky and confident though. After a weeks worth of work I enjoy spending time with my friends and dog and hopefully you. I have an extremely soft spot for animals and mine mean a lot to me. If you can canoe or kayak-awesome because I love doing them! I love to grill out on Sundays, especially in the fall when you can watch football followed by having a fire. I don't consider myself a girly girl but I do love fashion and getting prettied up and shown off:) I am not a huge drinker but I enjoy a beer or two after a stressful day and I like to have a few every now and then on the weekends but I know my limits and expect you to also. I don't want anyone with an anger problem, past drama that haunts them to this day or someone who is afraid to commit. I look for, like all girls, a cutie but looks are not everything to me at all. You have to have a great sense of humor because I'm a nut and you have to be able to put up with me. I would like if you knew the manly stuff like how to change oil, grill and stuff like that. I love a manly man! I think yall are the sexiest when you're greased up and sweaty! You could call me free spirited, very loving, good cook and fun. I enjoy watching football and going to games. My team is the Big Orange baby!(kinda sad lately though...)I love my family! I think the way a guy treats his momma is the way he'll treat his woman so I hope you love yo momma! Money is not a huge issue but I would prefer you at least have a profession. Pretty much me in a nutshell. I am funny, free spirited, loving, caring and adventurous!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a kitty cat, Phoenix and a big girl lab-hound mix, Lulu- both are AWESOME!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to the Bahamas or somewhere other than Florida beaches, although their beaches are lovely too! I like music so anywhere where a good band is playing, Yellowstone and Tetons are awesome! Would love to see Yosemite too.

College

Nashville State Technical Community College, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I like bluegrass, country, rock(mostly 7090's)-pretty much anything if I can feel it. I rarely watch tv but if I do it's usually on football(Go Vols!), Planet Earth, Comedy Central or the news. I play Call Of Duty(it's true-and I'm good!)

For fun

Hiking, checking out caves and I would like to learn how to rappel. I like to garden, read, walk my dog, shop, xbox, fires, grilling out on a Sunday, country rides, decorating, day dream, hang with friends, just being outside makes me smile:)

Last read

All Creatures Great and Small by James Herriot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Anglican
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral