Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, successful, fit, and nice. Lives and works in Los Angeles. Driven, loyal, and generous.

In his own words

A pretty laid back guy in general, but am very outgoing and I think I'm very funny. I am very career oriented and have been fortunate, but am still extremely ambitious. I lead a healthy lifestyle and work out almost every day to stay fit. I really never have the time or desire to go out to bars etc and try to meet women. I absolutely love to travel and my ideal match will have a somewhat flexible schedule so that I can take her with me. I am a bit old school in that I believe a man should take care of the woman in his life and that his main responsibility in life is to make her happy and to feel special. I need a women that understands my ambition, and can cope with my dedication to my career, but I am at the stage where I will make time for the woman in my life. I am definitely looking for a drama free relationship and I pretty much never argue, get upset, or get jealous. I would really like to meet a girl who I can take with me traveling to exotic islands, South America, Asia and Europe. I studied Real Estate in college and have always worked in that world in some capacity since graduating. My career takes me all over, which is another aspect I love about it as well. My friends would say I am extremely honest, loyal, chivalrous, and generous and will do anything I can to help them. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone looking to settle down. I'm definitely not a player. I live in LA and love it. I really enjoy going to nice restaurants, but am also very content with staying in and watching movies or just enjoying some good company. I also like to work out, read, cook, swim, and play.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Small white Maltese named Stewie, he is amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, various spots in Europe, an upscale casino.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Love movies, traveling, reading, shows, great restaurants, my apartment, etc.

For fun

I like to go to great restaurants, concerts, sporting events, and any activity that builds on my character and life experiences. I love traveling, but am perfectly happy staying in and watching movies.

Last read

Ask me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral