Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

Does online dating even work?! :) Still trying to find my match! Hello! My name is Amber and I'm a small town girl born and raised in Clarion, PA but reside here in the beautiful city of Pittsburgh! I'm very family oriented and love to hang out with my twin! Yes there are two of me! During the day you can find me working downtown at a law firm. When I'm not at work you can find me out with my friends at happy hour, working out, watching movies, running, going to amusement parks, boating (I have my boaters license), traveling and going out to eat! (New restaurant recommendations welcome!) When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a scary movie (any suggestions?) Cool fact: I used to be a Radio DJ. The guy I am looking for is: Caring Funny Sweet Taller than me :) (sorry I like to wear heels and don't want to tower over you) Can make me laugh! Likes to cook! Active! In the gym or with sports! I would love a workout buddy! Has the time for a girlfriend. I would like to be a priority in his life. Nothing is sexier than a guy who knows that chivalry is not dead! Opening the door for a girl goes a long way! I'm a sweet, caring and fun person looking for her match! Are you him?! Send me a message and let's get to know each other!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat not cats :) I'm not the crazy cat lady!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rumfish, Cadillac Ranch, Buckhead Saloon, Bar Louie, Cheesecake Factory, Olive Or Twist, Butcher and the Rye and I'm always up for a new place!


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music! I like pop, country, oldies, 80's, 90's and 00's. I am a fan of The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory! I enjoy ice cream, fried food and salads! I love to laugh! I am also a sucker for good Reality TV!

For fun

I like to boat, go to the movies, hang with friends, work out, swim, watch movies, hang out with family, go out to eat and laugh!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (laugh it's okay). I'm looking for a new book to read. (any suggestions?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral