
SmileyDee25

28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living 2 Smile

In her own words

Well, I moved back to Maryland to pursue my change in career. Now that I have my feet on solid ground within my career, I'd like to meet someone to share my free time with. I've always been different in that I do enjoy my time to myself; however, I look forward to the days that I get to experience new adventures with an open-minded individual. I have been told that I have a demanding career, and that I'm a little too active. Yikes! I thought being active was the way to live life, oh well. I like to workout; however, I am not a health nut. I don't mind sweets, fat, or greasy food every once in a while. I am very close to my family and try to visit with them regularly. I'm a great aunt (bias) and spoil my nieces and nephews like they were my own children. No, I don't have any children. If you've made it this far, you've already looked through my pictures. I noticed that I am in dresses in the majority of them, but those are the only photos I have of myself. Normally, I am not taking photographs of my adventures because I'm focused on having fun. I don't wear my hair out/down much. The same can be said for make up. My job can be dirty and messy at times so I don't dress up when I go to work ,thus why I dress up when I go out with friends. I would like to connect with someone who can discuss random topics from astrophysics to anime to professional sports. Needless to say I have a full spectrum of interest. I love to read and learn, so yes, I am a nerd. :-) I love to smile and laugh, so, if I can do that with you, great! You don't have to be a comedian; I'd just prefer that you laugh with me (and at me some of the time). I can be rather silly at times. I am not interested in a hook-up or a quick dash to the alter. I like to take my time to get to know someone and let the connection, or lack there of, develop. If your 'clock' is running on starting your family or you're merely interested in a quick physical fix, please skip my profile.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It has been my experience that the people and experiences make any location a 'hot spot'. I currently visit Tampa and Miami annually to vacation and visit friends. I guess these are my favorite hot spots as of today.

Favorite things

Music: Jazz, R&B, Country, and anything I can dance to. PBJ-could eat this everyday. Sweatpants; the burn from a great workout; my time to myself; a great book that I just have to finish no matter how tired I am; laughing; High Heels; sunny days

For fun

I enjoy trying new things, just as long as I am learning something and smiling the entire time.

Last read

Most of my reading for the last year has been work related sadly. I did have the time to read The Berkut by Joseph Heywood for the 3rd time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a forensic scientist, I work in the laboratory.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Saint Augustine's College, Raleigh, NC Undergraduate Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA Graduate