
Latecarolinagirl

39 year old woman | Greer, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need someone that makes me laugh! You have to have a sense of humor to keep up with mine. Treat me the way you want to be treated.

In her own words

My ideal match would be sensitve but strong that loves to make me laugh, as I'm sure I will you. I like a man that knows what he wants. No players need apply! I love a great adventure. I have a smart, beautiful 9 year old daughter that lives with me part of the time and my ex-husband, her father, the other part. I also have a darling 1 & half year old son who lives with me all of the time. I thank God for my wonderful children that I absolutely adore! I'm never at a loss for words, as they say, whoever "they" are. As you can tell I'm completely new to this and really can't believe I'm here. I'm much better one on one if you would like to talk, you know what to do. I'm 5ft. 7in. And 128 pounds, yes and athletic and toned.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell. MITZY!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown greenville, even tho there's not much time lately to go. I'm a true Carolina girl, so the mountains & beaches for sure!

College

Spartanburg Methodist College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

my daughter and son, even though their not "things". I absolutely love WEC, UFC & MMA! I really get into it & have for a while now:-) That is when I have time, which hasn't been lately, unfortunately.

For fun

I love going to the movie's, going to new places and trying new things. And of course spending time with my adorable 9 year old daugher and 1 and a half year son.

Last read

Parenting Magazine toay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a phlebotomist.I truly CARE & treat my patients as they r my chidren, Mom, Dad or Grandmother. It comes naturally & is rewarding being a light in a dark place! I'm great at what I do, but there's more I want to do.Starting w/nursing school soon!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I majored in Journalism Broadcasting at SMC. I liked it but can help more people that really need it now in the hospital. Was #1 in Phlebotomy class at Greenville Tech after clinicals. Whoopi! So much to come with Nursing School soon! Can't wait!