Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't put the key to your happiness in someone else's pocket

In her own words

A little about me.....I'm sweet but a little sarcastic, spontaneous yet grounded, smart yet silly, trusting but not naive, and I'm comfortable in my own skin. I'm happy, quick witted, confident, honest, and easy going. I believe the small things in life are what really matter and have learned to appreciate all the good things in my life, instead of worrying about what I may not have. I'm looking for someone to compliment my life, not complicate it....a best friend to enjoy life's adventures with me. Someone who can take it as easily as they dish it out....someone optimistic who believes it's never too late to be truly happy. A few things I love.... My family and friends laughter quick wit with a touch of sarcasm open and honest communication live music sunshine and any beach holding hands....kissing..... animals travel - weekend getaways to big adventures spontaneity the beauty of nature food on the grill A few reasons why we may not be a match.... you haven't made peace with your past you're not affectionate you don't have a sense of humor you don't have an open mind or and open heart you're on parole you live in your Mother's basement you're arrogant you're ultra conservative or a religious fanatic you're not genuine you're too cool to laugh at yourself you don't have ambition or goals At the risk of sounding superficial, if you don't have a profile pic, I won't respond. You know what I look's only fair.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere as long as I'm with good company...Nashville, The Banks, OTR, hole-in-the-wall pubs, The Cabana. Love the Keys and the Caribbean...any place with a beach/ocean.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

The warmth of the sun on my skin, Reds Opening Day, food cooked on the grill, the smell of fresh cut grass, live music outdoors, a clear sky full of stars, blooming flowers, any beach, country roads, spring and summer

For fun

Anything outside, festivals, bonfires, grilling out with friends, anything that involves water, live music/concerts, Reds/Bengals games, travel/weekend getaways, spending time with friends, exploring new places, riding motorcycles, trying new things

Last read

I love to read, but do most of my reading online



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse working in healthcare sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Irish (typical Cincinnatian)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree