
PrfctlyCromulent

31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll sleep when I die.

In her own words

I like to have fun. Firm believer that any situation is as fun as you make it. I like adventures. I like to travel and all that. I love to play sports. Some might call me overly competitive, but I think it's healthy. I will be impressed if you can beat me at a game of foosball. I am very independent, and am very happy with my life right now. Life is the longest thing you'll do, so make the most of it. I hate shopping. I've had 2 manicures my whole life. I probably talk to much, but am a great listener. I like observing. Sometimes my dry sense of humor and sarcasm get mistaken. I personally think I am really funny and often crack myself up. I like getting gussied up, but my day to day is a t-shirt and jeans. I like going out, but I also like sitting at home and reading a book. Who am I looking for? I want to meet someone with a similar outlook on life. I am a free-spirited person, and like to go with the flow, and I would like to meet someone who doesn't stress out over this and that, and can just handle it. Living a healthy life is important, I am no radical, but a general taste for healthy food and regular exercise is a must. Someone I can go hiking and camping with. Loves to be outdoors and all that jazz. I have a lot of energy, and want to meet someone who can keep up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like cats too. Id love to get a dog, but don't feel I am at home enough.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love seattle and everything it has to offer.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Parks, conversations, sports, naps, food, good beer, outdoors, frisbee, discgolf, books, good shows, my mom, friends, old bars, making memories.

For fun

I spend a lot of time playing sports, regularly frisbee, football, dodgeball, softball, goaltimate, discgolf. I love going to games, Mariners, Sounders, love the Hawks.I like going out, and love all the outdoorsy stuff.

Last read

I've been nerding out a little bit lately...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference