
AllieGator07

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Showstopper. The Main Event.

In her own words

I'm looking to meet someone who loves Pittsburgh as much as I do, and is a laid-back person. While I don't care about your religious orientation, I think it's important that we share similar values, such as being close with your family and working hard. I find that it's unrealistic to meet people at bars, and I go to the gym to work out, so I figured I'd give the online dating thing a try. My ideal guy is someone with a good deal of confidence and the ability to feel comfortable in any situation. If we do meet and go out I'll tell you about my schooling/job, but it's important for me both personally and professionally that the guy I'm with can be comfortable socializing with people from a wide range of experiences, professions, and backgrounds.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a three year old pug named Sid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mallorca, Bistro 19, D'Imperios, wherever there's a steelers tailgate...outside of Pittsburgh, my favorite vacation spots are the Western Coast of Ireland, Half Moon Bay CA, Mytalini Greece, and Boston...I know, pretty random, but I love to travel.

Favorite things

Anywhere with a fireplace, the hurricarana, arena rock, dogs, hockey, and family sunday dinner.

For fun

Anything can be fun, depending on who you're with...except for antiquing...and flea markets...and tractor pulls.

Last read

I never got around to reading "Water for Elephants", so before seeing the movie I read the book first.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Ask me about it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I don't really care if you're Catholic or not, I don't do well with anti-Catholic sentiments. Maybe if my Irish-Catholic ancestors hadn't been prosecuted by the English for their beliefs I'd be a bit less touch...so no Pope/Priest jokes please.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Working on a doctorate...not the really lucrative kind, but it keeps me out of trouble.