
1h0tmama323

42 year old woman | Stover, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 100 miles of Lincoln, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pansies

In her own words

I am moving to Missouri by the end of the year to be with my children. A Barbie/model/beauty queen, I am NOT. Keep moving. The only thing fake about me is my hair color! Naturally, it's kind of dirty blonde. And now after many years of auburn, I have gone dark brown. I weigh in at 130lbs. See I'm an open book! Lol I am about as low maintenance as you can get and still have a pulse. Don't confuse that with lazy or incognitive. That I am not. Lots of life left in me. No smoking or drugs. Like kids and animals. I am not a city girl. I am an energetic person who likes to hunt, fish and ride my horse. I am extremely sarcastic and have been known to be hard headed at times. I have been on my own for several years now by choice as I have been focusing on raising my boys... But now, they don't need me soo much and I need adult interaction! I am an easy going good person. True, honest NO DRAMA!! Life is too short to be unhappy. I have a brain that functions (most of the time)LOL I clean up pretty good although I do enjoy sweats or wranglers (13MWZ). I prefer to have male friends. I seem to have more in common with them. Females are, well, stupid. Evil, coniving, back stabbers that are way too superficial. DRAMA! What else do you want to know?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Fish, Other

I have 2 Palominos (Mom Daughter), 2 dogs, 3 cats. I love all animals big and small. My pets are my family and sleep inside, sometimes with me.

Favorite hot spots

Moster Jam World Finals in Las Vegas, of course. This will be my 7th year. Usually go with my kids. I don't get out much being a single Mom. But anywhere I can country dance with a man is great, too. I like travel but dont get to often.

Favorite things

Dr Pepper addict and a major sugar junkie. If I'm outside, that's AWESOME! In the forest, Even Better. Busy is good. I don't do well with idle time. I enjoy sleep. too little=cranky. I like to be warm. Being cold sucks. But I love the SNOW!

For fun

A fun time is a horseback ride in the mountains, going to a Monster Jam show with my boys, hunting, or dancing(country with a man. no line dancing bs. If I wanted to dance alone, I'd stay home) to every song played.

Last read

I enjoy James Patterson, Iris Johanson and any other detictive type books. I guess I'm a crime buff. Although, I am interested in "Young Adult" sagas such as the Twilight Saga, Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments and Infernal Devices.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
AZ DOC
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Hated HS. Took year off before moving 2500 miles across the country to unfamiliar territory to attend MSU in Bozeman, MT. Majored in Animal Science, but unfortunately science is not a friendly subject for me.