








30 year old woman | Urbana, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 in Champaign, Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a new day:)

In her own words

Consider for a long time, I am going to write down some specific characteristics of myself. First of all, my academic background right now is pursuing the second master degree. The most important reason that I decided to spend such long time to study my major is that, I really love music, and Hope that I can be an excellent teacher in the future. Undoubtly, I like teaching though I am also a good performer. Anyway, i am an easygoing person and I would like to have a good conversation with the people who have same language with me. Of course, if it is possible, the long term relationship should be the next thing I will consider about. In the next couple years, I will graduate and I hope that I can meet my true love in the next several years. I desire to have my own family with the right person, life should be better and interesting. I like watch movies, or go to a coffee shop. I also enjoy to have a walk in the park.We can make the decision together. Finally, i am an Asian girl and grow up in my own country. I have already spent three years in US. I never mind that talk to American guys, and I would love to learn some more about American culture.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Beijing si ma tai Great Wall, long Qing valley, Tianjin, chengdu, Shenzhen. New York City, Dayton OH, Hoffman metropark , carriage hill metropark, sugar creek metropark.

Favorite things

Music,this is my major, I really love it. Movie, it could show me the different kind of world. If I can, I hope I can raise a dog or a cat at my home in the future. They are really cute. I also like reading, it could help me feel relaxin.

For fun

Raised fish and flower, watching movie, hang out with friends, doing excises, reading, shopping,cooking,

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
In the future, after I accumulate some working experience, I will tend to have my own studio.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
China is my country
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have already finished a master degree in the decision of music performance.